•  
  • Culture Coaticook
  • Société d'histoire
  • Pavillon des arts
  • Musée Beaulne
  • Harmonie
  • Coatic'Art
  • Bibliothèque
 
96, rue de l’Union    
Coaticook, (Qué.) J1A 1Y9 
Phone : 819-849-6560       

info@museebeaulne.qc.ca    


 
 
Opening hours :
Everyday from 10 a.m. to 5 pm.

             

 


Tea and scone on the veranda


July and August

Thursday & Friday of 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday of 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.


 

DOWNLOAD MENU :

http://www.museebeaulne.qc.ca/f/nf95mb/english_menu_2017_tea_and_scone_on_the_veranda.docx


Select a date
Thusrday July 5
Friday July 6
Saturday July 7
Thursday July 12
Friday July 13
Saturday July 14
Thursday July 19
Friday July 20
Saturday July 21
Thursday July 26
Friday July 27
Saturday July 28
Choose a time
13h30
14h00
14h30
15h00
15h30
16h00
16h30
17h00
17h30
18h00
Your name
Your email
Your telephone number
City / Province / State
Number of attendees
I agree to receive news by email from the Museum.





Museum News

Afternoon tea

July 4th to August 29th 2018

From 1:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

The activity takes place

Every Wednesday in July and August

NEW

Free entry fee every first Sunday of the month!

Tea and scone on the veranda

From July 5th to August 31st 2018

July and August

Thursday & Friday from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Gather a group of friends for tea and scone including a visit of the Museum

By reservation only

Thanks to our partners